A Short Vacation!

Sorry for the unintended absence.  I have used a computer since 1984 (the Panasonic Senior Partner, a weighty “portable” with an amber screen, a built-in thermal printer, and two – yes, two – built-in 5 1/4″ floppy drives!).  But blogging is new to me, and while my dreams and vision were wildly awake at 2:30 am, my memory was not, and the password I carefully stored away was nowhere to be found.  And when I tried to reset it, I found myself with a new blog account I didn’t want, and no administrative rights to this one.  

But here I am, back at last, with plans to make the site better  I will be storing all of UMC Disability Connections’ weekly devotionals here in the archives.  If you would like to be added to our mailing list, please leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

